pasterclothing.blogg.se

Rpg maker vx ace portrait size
Rpg maker vx ace portrait size









That being said - since I’ve already done some changes to the game and planned out all of the stuff I wanted to include - I hope I will be able to release it, in the next two years or so. Basically - I will try to release that update… someday, since I’m very busy with my very serious, adult life right now and I can only really spare time to work on one project, at a time. I’m considering releasing a smaller update, when I’m done with the first four of these bullet-points, but no promises here.

#Rpg maker vx ace portrait size update

For the last big update - I think it should be fine and when it’s complete - me and you can finally have a final (I wanted to write definitive, but it’s a dirty word these days…) edition of SpaceSave. Complete remake of the optional dungeon, from scratch.Remaking some battler graphics, since a few of them are badly compressed, for some reason.

rpg maker vx ace portrait size rpg maker vx ace portrait size

Slightly better graphics (improvements on tilesets and icons).Improved technical stuff(some of it, like better volume levels are already implemented).These are (from least to most important): This year, I will address the issue of the new update - version 1.5, which I’ve been announcing from… I guess, the last update? For now I can say, that I still work on it(albeit with months-long breaks - the new game takes priority) and have finally agreed with myself on the list of features I will want to include. So, yeah - hello! These last two years or so, I’ve been totally engrossed in developing my other game, but how could I just forget the first one? I mean - it’s been 4 years since I’ve launched it and about 2 since last proper update, so a lot of time has passed, but it’s still a little surreal to me, that I’ve even managed to release it in the first place.

rpg maker vx ace portrait size

That’s kind of fitting and cool and edgy and… This 2017-2021 label kinda looks like a gravestone.









Rpg maker vx ace portrait size